get to know us

our staff

Senior Pastor Rick Nohr                                               (517) 639-8118 Ext. 11

Young Adult & College Pastor Steve Briix                        (517) 639-8118 Ext. 10

Pastor of Care & Small Groups Paul Bartlett                                                           (517) 639-8118 Ext. 18

Children's Ministry Director Chelsea Bell   (517) 639-8118 Ext. 12

                Youth Intern Braden VanDyke                                                         

Office Hours Tuesday-Friday 8am-3pm         (517) 639-8118 Ext. 10

Our leaders


Chairman: Glenn Preston (Membership)

Brad Affholter (Small Groups)

Mike Braman (Youth and College)

Mark Loveberry (Teaching)

Rick Nohr (Worship and Leadership)

Bill Pridgeon (Vision)

Brian Pridgeon (Young Adults)


Chairman: Brian Preston (Deacon's Fund)

Vice Chair: Nate Lee (Finance, Technology)

Secretary: David Spalding (Missions)

Bud Carpenter (Maintenance, Missions)

Doug Carpenter (Building and Grounds, Transportation)

Ryan Craig (Finance)

Duane Holroyd (Security)

Women's Ministry

Darcy Affholter

Virginia Loveberry

Tammy Nohr

Mary Reed

Lisa Wood